On the days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to open mine.

On the days I can't see your smile,
Well i'd rather sit wait a while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice.


Plus I get weak in the knees,
Fall head over heels baby,
And everyother cheesy cliche`.
Yes I'm sweeped off my feet,
Oh my heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.


God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, yeah thats beautiful
Yes to me.

I can't find the words to explain,
Just how much you got me going insane.
When you speak to me sometimes we fight,
Oh I studder my words i say nevermind.
'Cause even when you just walk by,
Well I look around to seem occuppied.
'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide,
Yeah, all these feelings inside.


'Cause i get weak in the knees,
Fall head over heels baby,
And everyother cheesy cliche`.
Ohh I'm sweeped off my feet,
My heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.


God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, Yeah, thats beautiful, to me.

Chester See - God damn you're beautiful.


Ännu en text som passar galet mycket in på hur jag känner inför min prinsessa. <3
Hon är verkligen magi. Finner inget mer passande ord. Magi som i vackert & magi som i otroligt mycket kärlek.

Jag låter bilden ovan tala för sig själv. Hon är det vackraste jag någonsin vilat mina ögon på, & jag menar det från djupet av mitt hjärta. Hon är den vackraste prinsessan som går runt i ett par skor. & JAG är den lyckligaste som går i ett par skor för att hon redan är paxad & att hon är min, min, min.
Johanna Sara Eberhardsson - Jag tycker om dig. & glöm aldrig någonsin att du är vacker precis som du är.
Från topp till tå.

Mig hjärta dig.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej