Goo Goo Dolls - Iris.
Utan tvekan en av dem absolut vackraste låtarna - någonsin. ♥


And I'd give up forever to touch you

Cuz I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven
That I'll ever be
And I don't wanna go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breath is your life
And sooner or later its over
I just don't want to miss you tonight


I don't want the world to see me
Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming

Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah you bleed just to know you're alive

I don't want the world to see me

Cuz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am.

1 kommentarer

Natta Jones

23 May 2010 00:10

Filmen som du skrev om där en galning opererade folk så att dom satt fast, kan du skicka länk till den torrenten tror du? :) Letar efter den!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej